Health, Product Reviews, Skin Care

R+F Skin Care Review (Micro-Dermabrasion)

My Rodan + Field’s consultant gave me a micro-dermabrasion packets to try out and, I’ll be honest, it has been sitting in my bathroom for nearly two weeks. Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 9.08.11 AM

I finally tried it today though AND I’M IN LOVE! My skin just felt so clean and smooth afterwards. I would definitely recommend this product!

I guess I didn’t realize how important exfoliating your skin is! We have all this dead skin build-up that blocks our moisturizer from doing it’s job…so when you exfoliate a few times a week, it removes that skin out of the way and WAA-LAA, beautiful, clean skin!

Please feel free to email me at mandykepner@gmail.com for more information on this product! I would be happy to answer any questions and enter you into a drawing for a free sample!

 

Leave a Reply

