Home, Product Reviews

Apartment Lovin’

I moved to California in March and my first mission was to decorate the shit out of my apartment! Mission accomplished!

I got a lot of items from Target, Ross, Amazon, and Michaels. I’ll include some links to my faves. ūüôā

What’s in my kitchen?¬†Amazon, Amazon, Amazon!
Coffee Drawer for Keurig¬†| “But Coffee First” Teaspoon
Disposable Coffee Cups¬†| “But First Coffee” Wall Sign

Cutest little living room:
White faux throw & rug are both from Target
Bicycle Pillow on Amazon

Assortment of flowers are from Michaels as well as the Wooden crate
I actually bought the hutch from someone online and refurnished it!

 

More to come on this post!

Leave a Reply

